Kashif Hafeez Siddiqui

Bismillah

In Miscellaneous on May 8, 2009 at 7:02 pm

Assalam-o-Alekum,

After  launch of  (more than two years) of Urdu website. www.kashifhafeez.com, I am now starting my own web blog Kashifiat . I will try to put my thoughts & opinions from other friends here.

Hope your usual support will continue with me.

Kashif Hafeez Siddiqui

  1. Kashif Bhai
    Why you need this blog after having your own website?

  2. Obaid Bhai, There are lot of things which should be address

    1) Immediately
    2) Can’t be express in any News paper

    Here I am free & I can post a lot.

  3. this si the great Idea because blogging is more powerful than typical article writing. You do not need to follo any typical formal to express your words.

    Keep it up!! and please do try to write in English too.

  4. wish you best of luck.

Leave a Reply

