Kashif Hafeez Siddiqui

میڈیا کا ادھورا سچ

In Karachi Karachi, pakistan, Urdu Columns on July 20, 2011 at 7:38 am

  1. […] میڈیا کا ادھورا سچ […]

  2. Well done kashif bai, proud on u and i think that u r the first writer who write about reality. Just want say that due to these situation i with my faimly are compelled to leave karachi, I gain lot of things from this beatiful city but unable to deliver some to it. I am graduate of Aga khan university and belong to Battagram (KPK). Proud on the reporting of ummat team about target killing. I personely was in qasba and see how the terrorist fire on the houses of people who live on the hill and they are unable even to go out side, i did,nt sleep when i see the pic of laiba with bloody clothes ,my 5 years young child ask me Abbo who killed this , i think how to response to him, but meanwhile he told me ( Mphajero na mra ha). These words of my child was so terrific for me , beacuse i know mohajir are very desent people.

    Thanks hafiz i will be in contact with u, by reading ur colum and ummat on line.
    Remember me in prayer

    Shams Ul Huda

Leave a Reply

